General partners

Official car of the Forum

Official Airline of the Forum

Strategic Partner

  • Russian Export Center JSC

    Russian Export Center JSC (REC) is a state institute for non-resource, non-energy exports assistance. The REC Group offers a wide range of financial and non-financial support tools to benefit foreign purchasers of Russian products. The REC Group incorporates the Russian Agency for Export Credit and Investment Insurance (EXIAR JSC) and Eximbank of Russia. Customers may benefit from the services at any phase of an export transaction from the commencement of the supply to the post-contractual service. The Group’s activity is underpinned by the special-purpose customer service and full service and product range. The support tools include searching for the partners abroad, support within the exhibition activities, arrangement of b2b meetings, workshops, and business missions, product promotion abroad, analytics and studies for exporters, assistance in certification, patenting, and licensing, consulting with regard to customs administration, participation in international projects and tender procedures. REC’s customer base includes the developers of innovative security systems and commercial IT solutions, manufacturers of toys, baby food, cosmetics, food, major industrial enterprises that deliver aircraft, helicopters, wagons, harvesters, motor vehicles, and trucks.



    Andrey Slepnev — General Director, Russian Export Center JSC
  • OJSC Oil Company Rosneft

    Rosneft is the leader of Russia’s petroleum industry and the world’s largest public oil and gas company by liquid hydrocarbon production and reserves. The Company’s core operations are in hydrocarbon exploration and appraisal, production of oil, gas and gas condensate, offshore developments, refining, marketing of oil, gas and oil products inside and outside Russia. Hydrocarbon production of Rosneft in 2016 amounted to 265 mtoe. Rosneft’s exploration and production geography spans across all key oil and gas provinces of Russia located in Western Siberia, Southern and Central Russia, Timano-Pechora, Eastern Siberia and the Far East. The Company also implements projects in India, Venezuela, Brazil, Vietnam, Norway, Canada, Mozambique, Indonesia. Rosneft is one of the major investors in Russia’s economy and the country’s biggest taxpayer. Working environmentally responsible is the cornerstone of Rosneft’s operations.



    Igor Sechin — Chief Executive Officer, Chairman of the Management Board, Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors of Rosneft
  • RusHydro (Public Joint-Stock Company Federal Hydropower Company RusHydro)

    RusHydro is the largest Russian electricity company. The country’s first and third globally in the hydropower industry. Russia’s No. 1 in renewable energy generation. Russian Federation owns a 60.56% stock in RusHydro. RusHydro operates over 400 power generation facilities with an installed capacity of more than 39 GW, R&D, engineering, and electricity retail companies. RusHydro is the leader in sustainable development in Russia: the share of renewable energy sources and hydropower in the power balance of RusHydro is 78%. The RAO ES East Subgroup is a key asset of RusHydro – it represents the energy system of Russia’s Far East. The power plants of the Subgroup provide more than 75% of electricity generation in the region ensuring its transmission and sale to the end user. Most of RusHydro’s new construction sites are located in the Far East region.



    Nikolay Shulginov — Chairman of the Management Board - General Director (CEO) of PJSC RusHydro
  • Public Joint Stock Company Gazprom (Gazprom)

    Gazprom is a global energy company focused on geological exploration, production, transportation, storage, processing and sales of gas, gas condensate and oil, sales of gas as a vehicle fuel, as well as generation and marketing of heat and electric power. Gazprom holds the world’s largest natural gas reserves and is the global leader in gas production. The Company actively implements large-scale gas development projects in the Yamal Peninsula, Eastern Siberia, and the Russian Far East, as well as a number of hydrocarbon exploration and production projects abroad. Gazprom sells gas to Russian consumers and exports gas to more than 30 countries within and beyond the former Soviet Union being the largest gas exporter to Europe. Company is successfully expanding its LNG sales, is among three top oil and gas condensate producers in Russia. Gazprom owns country’s major power generating assets.



    Alexey Miller — Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors, Chairman of the Management Committee, Gazprom
  • FSUE Rosmorport

    FSUE Rosmorport is a backbone enterprise of the port industry established in 2003 in order to improve the state management system in the seaports of Russia. The major tasks of the enterprise are providing navigation safety in the seaports and on the approaches to them, port infrastructure development and ensuring higher competitiveness of the Russian seaports by means of effective use of the federal property. FSUE Rosmorport operates in 65 seaports located in 24 subjects of the Russian Federation. It is the largest title owner of port and coastal infrastructure facilities, auxiliary and diesel icebreaker fleet in Russia. The icebreaker fleet of the enterprise is the largest in the world and includes 36 icebreakers of various capacity and types. More than 8000 people work in the central office and in 14 branches of FSUE Rosmorport.



    Andrey Lavrishchev — General Director of FSUE "Rosmorport”
  • Sberbank

    Sberbank is Russia’s largest bank and a leading global financial institution. Sberbank holds almost one third of aggregate Russian banking sector assets, it is the key lender to the national economy and the biggest deposit taker in Russia. The Central Bank of the Russian Federation is the founder and principal shareholder of Sberbank owning 50% of the Bank’s authorised capital plus one voting share, with the remaining 50% held by domestic and international investors. Sberbank has more than 145 million customers in 22 countries. Sberbank has the largest distribution network in Russia with almost 15,000 branches, and its international operations include UK, US, CIS, Central and Eastern Europe, India, China, Turkey and other countries. The Bank holds the general banking licence No.1481 issued by the Bank of Russia.



    Herman Gref — CEO and Chairman of the Executive Board of Sberbank of Russia
  • Genesis

    Genesis is the premium automotive brand released at the global market in 2015. These cars meet the highest standards of automobile manufacturing and are distinguished by their progressive engineering solutions, elegant design and excellent dynamics. Genesis is aspired to provide customer with a new meaning of luxury concept, that forms the very basis of brand itself. Genesis came to the Russian market with the flagman sedan G90 in September, 2016. The second model - business sedan G80 – was presented in March, 2017, the sports sedan G70 – in April, 2018. In June, 2019, the brand shown its new sedan G90. Up to the end of 2021 Genesis is going to possess 6 models, that will help to strengthen the brand position at the global market.



    Alexey Kalitsev — Managing Director Hyundai Motor CIS
  • PJSC “Aeroflot”

    Aeroflot is Russia’s largest airline and a proud member of the SkyTeam global airline alliance. Its hub is based at Sheremetyevo airport in Moscow. Aeroflot Group has boosted its position among the world’s 20 leading airlines by passenger traffic according to the latest Leading Airline Groups rating released by Airline Business, the influential global aviation publication. It plans to carry 90 – 100 million passengers by Aeroflot’s centennial in 2023. Aeroflot has a reputation for industry leading customer service. It has been certified with the 4-Star Airline Rating by Skytrax and named a Five Star Global Airline in APEX’s Official Airline Rating. Aeroflot has been granted the highest five-star rating for punctuality from the world's leading provider of travel data and insight OAG. Aeroflot has been named the World’s Strongest Airline Brand for the third year in a row by Brand Finance. Aeroflot has also been recognized as World’s Leading Airline Brand at the World Travel Awards. It has been named Best China – Europe Transit Airline at the Star Awards 2019 from Travelling Scope Magazine. Aeroflot’s fleet is the world’s youngest among airline companies with active passenger aircraft fleet of more than 100 units. As of the end of July 2019, it consisted of 250 aircraft: Airbus, Boeing and Sukhoi Superjet 100 airliners. Aeroflot commits to the highest international standards for flight safety. It was the first Russian carrier to be included in IATA’s Operational Safety Audit (IOSA) Registry and has been successfully recertified to this standard. The company has also obtained the IATA Safety Audit for Ground Operations (ISAGO) certification. Aeroflot’s integrated management system is certified to ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2004.



    Vitaly Saveliev — Chairman of the Management Board, CEO
  • Public Joint Stock Company Rosseti

    Rosseti is a Russian public holding company, manages 1 power transmission and 14 power distribution subsidiaries (all together form Rosseti Group), operates one of the World’s largest grid. Rosseti is a systemically important company responsible for safe, high-grade and available power supply to the Russian consumers of all classes. Rosseti Group presents in 77 regions of the Russian Federation transmitting and distributing 80% of total volume of electricity generated in the country. Rosseti Group number of employees exceeds 220 thousand. Rosseti has become the national grid’s driver in innovation technologies and domestically produced stateof-the-art electrical equipment implementation. The company adheres to energy saving, power efficient, environment protective and aimed at professional safety policy.



    Pavel Livinsky — Rosseti Management Board Chairman, CEO

Генеральные партнеры

Официальный автомобиль Форума

Официальный авиаперевозчик Форума

Стратегический партнер

  • АО «Российский экспортный центр»

    АО «Российский экспортный центр» (РЭЦ) – государственный институт поддержки несырьевого неэнергетического экспорта. Группа компаний РЭЦ предоставляет экспортёрам и зарубежным покупателям российской продукции широкий спектр финансовых и нефинансовых мер поддержки. В группу РЭЦ интегрированы АО «Российское агентство по страхованию экспортных кредитов и инвестиций» (АО «ЭКСАР») и АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК. Клиенты могут воспользоваться услугами на любом этапе экспортной сделки – от начала поставки до постконтрактного обслуживания. Деятельность Группы РЭЦ основана на специализированной клиентской службе и комплексной сервисно-продуктовой линейке. Среди мер поддержки - поиск партнеров за рубежом, выставочная деятельность, организация b2b встреч, семинаров, бизнес миссий, продвижение товара на зарубежный рынок, аналитика и исследования для экспортеров, помощь в сертификации, патентовании, лицензировании, консультирование по таможенному администрированию, участию в международных проектах и тендерах. Среди клиентов РЭЦ – как компании-разработчики инновационных систем безопасности и решений для бизнеса в области IT, производители игрушек, детского питания, косметики, продовольствия, так и крупные промышленные предприятия, занимающиеся поставками самолетов и вертолетов, вагонов, комбайнов, легковых и грузовых автомобилей.



    Андрей Слепнев — Генеральный директор АО «Российский экспортный центр»
  • ПАО «НК «Роснефть»

    ПАО «НК «Роснефть» – лидер российской нефтяной отрасли и крупнейшая публичная нефтегазовая компания мира по объемам запасов и добычи жидких углеводородов. Основными видами деятельности Компании являются поиск и разведка месторождений углеводородов, добыча нефти, газа, газового конденсата, реализация проектов по освоению морских месторождений, переработка добытого сырья, реализация нефти, газа и продуктов их переработки на территории России и за ее пределами. Добыча углеводородов НК «Роснефть» в 2016 году составила 265 млн т.н.э. География деятельности Компании в секторе разведки и добычи охватывает все основные нефтегазоносные провинции страны, расположенные в Западной Сибири, Южной и Центральной России, Тимано-Печоре, Восточной Сибири, на Дальнем Востоке. Компания также реализует проекты за рубежом, в том числе в Индии, Венесуэле, Бразилии, Вьетнаме, Норвегии, Канаде, Мозамбике, Индонезии. «Роснефть» является одним из основных инвесторов в российскую экономику и крупнейшим налогоплательщиком страны. Основополагающим принципом ведения бизнеса НК «Роснефть» является ответственность за сохранение окружающей среды.



    Игорь Сечин — Главный исполнительный директор, Председатель Правления, Заместитель Председателя Совета директоров ПАО «НК «Роснефть»
  • РусГидро (ПАО «Федеральная гидрогенерирующая компания-РусГидро»)

    РусГидро – крупнейшая российская электроэнергетическая компания, первая в стране и третья в мире компания в отрасли гидроэнергетики, лидер по производству энергии на базе возобновляемых источников в России. 60,56% уставного капитала компании принадлежит Российской Федерации. Группа РусГидро объединяет свыше 400 объектов генерации установленной мощностью более 39 ГВт, научно-исследовательские, проектно-изыскательские, инжиниринговые организации, розничные энергосбытовые компании. РусГидро – лидер в России по устойчивому развитию: доля возобновляемых источников энергии в выработке РусГидро составляет 78%. Важный актив РусГидро – Субгруппа РАО ЭС Востока, которая представляет энергосистему Дальнего Востока. Станции Субгруппы обеспечивают более 75% выработки электроэнергии на территории ДФО, а также отвечают за ее передачу и сбыт конечному потребителю. На Дальнем Востоке сосредоточено большинство строящихся РусГидро энергообъектов.



    Николай Шульгинов — Председатель Правления – Генеральный директор ПАО «РусГидро»
  • Публичное акционерное общество «Газпром» (ПАО «Газпром»)

    ПАО «Газпром» – глобальная энергетическая компания. Основные направления деятельности – геологоразведка, добыча, транспортировка, хранение, переработка и реализация газа, газового конденсата и нефти, реализация газа в качестве моторного топлива, а также производство и сбыт тепло- и электроэнергии. «Газпром» располагает самыми богатыми в мире запасами природного газа и является лидером по его добыче. Компания активно реализует масштабные проекты по освоению газовых ресурсов полуострова Ямал, Восточной Сибири и Дальнего Востока, а также ряд проектов по разведке и добыче углеводородов за рубежом. «Газпром» поставляет газ потребителям в России и более чем в 30 стран ближнего и дальнего зарубежья, является крупнейшим экспортером газа в Европу. Компания успешно развивает торговлю СПГ, входит в тройку ведущих российских производителей нефти и газового конденсата, владеет крупными генерирующими активами на территории России.



    Алексей Миллер — Председатель Правления, Заместитель Председателя Совета директоров ПАО «Газпром»
  • Genesis

    Genesis – премиальный автомобильный бренд, мировая премьера которого состоялась в 2015 году. Автомобили Genesis отвечают самым высоким стандартам автомобилестроения и отличаются передовыми инженерными решениями, элегантным дизайном и превосходными динамическими характеристиками. Genesis стремится предложить потребителю новое содержание понятия роскоши, лежащее в основе философии бренда. На российском рынке Genesis представлен с сентября 2016 года флагманским седаном G90. Вторая модель – бизнес-седан G80 – появилась в России марте 2017 года, а в апреле 2018 года вышел спортивный седан G70. В июне этого года бренд представил новый Genesis G90. До конца 2021 года модельный ряд Genesis будет насчитывать 6 моделей, что поможет бренду усилить свое присутствие на мировом рынке.



    Алексей Калицев — Управляющий директор «Хендэ Мотор СНГ»
  • ПАО «Аэрофлот»

    АЭРОФЛОТ – лидер воздушного транспорта России, член глобального авиационного альянса SkyTeam. Базируется в Москве, в аэропорту Шереметьево. Группа «Аэрофлот» входит в топ-20 авиахолдингов мира по пассажиропотоку. В действующей стратегии развития поставлена цель довести пассажиропоток Группы до 90 – 100 млн пассажиров к столетию Аэрофлота в 2023 году. Аэрофлот является одним из лидеров отрасли по качеству сервиса. Удостоен рейтинга «четыре звезды» от британского агентства Skytrax и высшей оценки «пять звезд» от американской авиационной ассоциации APEX. Третий год подряд назван самым узнаваемым брендом среди авиакомпаний мира всемирно известным агентством Brand Finance. Признан лидирующим авиационным брендом мира по версии престижной международной премии World Travel Awards. Признан лучшей авиакомпанией для транзита между Китаем и Европой по версии китайской премии Stars Awards 2019. Флот компании является самым молодым в мире среди крупных авиакомпаний, эксплуатирующих более 100 воздушных судов. По состоянию на 31 марта 2019 года он насчитывал 255 авиалайнеров – самолеты семейства Airbus А320, Airbus А330, Boeing 737, Boeing 777, Superjet 100. Аэрофлот соответствует высшим международным стандартам обеспечения безопасности. Первым из российских перевозчиков вошел в реестр операторов IOSA и постоянно подтверждает этот сертификат. Успешно прошел аудит безопасности наземного обслуживания ISAGO. Интегрированная система менеджмента качества сертифицирована по стандартам ISO 9001:2015 и ISO 14001:2004.



    Виталий Савельев — Председатель Правления, генеральный директор
  • ПАО «Россети»

    ПАО «Россети» – публичная компания, управляющая одним из крупнейших электросетевых комплексов мира. Владеет контрольными пакетами акций в 14 межрегиональных распределительных сетевых компаниях и одной магистральной сетевой компании, всех вместе составляющих группу «Россети». «Россети» являются системообразующей группой компаний и отвечают за надежное, качественное и доступное электроснабжение потребителей всех категорий. Группа «Россети» представлена в 77 регионах страны. Более 80% всей вырабатываемой в Единой энергосистеме России электроэнергии передается по сетям группы «Россети». Численность персонала группы «Россети» – более 220 тыс. человек. Группа «Россети» – драйвер внедрения инновационных технологий и передового электротехнического оборудования отечественного производства в электросетевом комплексе страны. Компании группы уделяют большое внимание вопросам энергосбережения, энергоэффективности, международного сотрудничества, защиты окружающей среды и охраны труда.



    Павел Ливинский — Генеральный директор, Председатель Правления компании «Россети»